© 2014 Glass HammerTM All rights reserved
Live At Belmont DVD

Steve Babb: Bass guitar
Fred Schendel: Keyboards
Matt Mendians: Drums
David Wallimann: Electric guitar
Carl Groves: Vocals
Susie Bogdanowicz: Vocals
Bethany Warren: Vocals
Flo Paris: Vocals
Eric Parker: Acoustic guitar and steel guitar

The Adonia String Trio
Rebecca James: Violin
Susan Hawkins: Viola
Rachel Hackenberger: Cello

Long and Long Ago
One King
Run Lisette
Farewell to Shadowlands
Through a Glass Darkly
Knight of the North
When We Were Young
Having Caught a Glimpse
Heroes and Dragons

Date of Original Release: May 16, 2006
Director: Steve Babb
Encoding: NTSC Region Zero (Region Free)
Format: Digital Sound, 5.1 Surround Sound, Full Screen, Color
Rated: G
Studio: Sound Resources
Run Time: 122

Far more than a mere treat for the ears, Glass Hammer’s double-DVD set, Live at Belmont, is a veritable feast of both sight and sound. Superbly mixed in 5.1 surround sound, Live at Belmont delivers an experience that transports the viewer right to the front row of a magical live performance. Experience the world’s premier progressive rock band in all its majesty, supported by Belmont University’s 150+ member choir and The Adonia String Trio. As with their studio recordings, Glass Hammer’s Live at Belmont delivers progressive rock music the way it should be: overflowing with excitement, full of personality and emotion, expertly performed, and commanding the attention of all that listen.